Verv Navn Bedrift Mail Telefon
Styreleder Magne Gøran Lyngstad Brunvoll AS magne.goran.lyngstad@brunvoll.no 41676074
Nestleder Holger Dyrli Br. Midthaug AS holger@midthaug.no 48284521
Bedriftsmedlem Tore Christian Johnsen Oss-Nor AS tore@ossnor.no 91307746
Bedriftsmedlem Paul Øvervåg Vigor AS paul@vigorksu.no 90855177
Ansattrepresentant Kai Lyngstad Brunvoll AS lai.lyngstad@brunvoll.no 91675387
Vara bedrift Svein Gustad Doosan AS svein.gustad@doosan.com 99041676
Vara ansatt Kenneth Haavin GC Rieber AS kenneth.haavin@gcrieber.no 99525900
Assosiert medlem Roy Arild Tvedt Utdanningsavdelingen roy.arild.tvedt@mrfylke.no 71258795